Your IP address is



Candidates and Call for Comments: 1 Co-Chair of the Policy Development Working Group 2015 - 2017

15 May 2015 - NomCom is pleased to announce the following candidates for the position of "Co-Chair, Policy Development Working Group (PDWG):

  • Seun Ojedeji (NG)
  • Khaled Koubaa (TN)

We invite the community to post comments on the suitability of these individuals for the PDWG co-chair function at the following URL:

The public comment period ends on 30 May 2015. Election will be on the afternoon of 03 June 2015 during the policy sessions at AFRINIC-22 in Tunis.

For any comments, please contact the Nominations Committee at nomcom2015 (at) afrinic dot net


Page 54 of 132