Your IP address is



Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair - AFRINIC Governance Committee

22 February 2017 - We are pleased to announce the election of Mrs Wafa Dahmani as Chair and Mr Abdalla Omari as Vice Chair of the AFRINIC Governance Committee during a meeting held on Thursday16 February 2017.


We wish to congratulate Mrs Wafa Dahmani and Mr Abdalla Omari on their new appointment

NomCom 2017 Members

21 February 2017- Following a call for expressions of interest, the AFRINIC Board hs appointed the following members of the Nomination Committee (NomCom) for 2017, in terms of section 9 of the AFRINIC Bylaws:

  • John Walubengo (Eastern Africa, community volunteer),
  • Mustapha Ben Jemaa (Northern Africa, community volunteer),
  • Wale Adedokun (Western Africa, community volunteer)
  • Lucky Masilela (Southern Africa, Board represntative).

Page 15 of 149