Your IP address is



2015 - A Year in Review

 alt  As we head into 2016, we take a look back over AFRINIC's key achievements, events and milestones throughout 2015.


2015 in Numbers

Call for Hosting an AFRINIC Training: IPv6 and INRM

13 January 2016 - In 2015, with the support of various stakeholders in the community, we were able to train (574) engineers and managers during sixteen (16) training workshops held in fourteen (14) different countries. These trainings covered the  knowledge and skills of Internet Number Resources Management (INRM) and IPv6 planning and deployment. 

We are currently searching for partners/Local Hosts to collaborate with us for the 2016 Training Workshop series. 

If you are interested in hosting an AFRINIC Training workshop, please go through the hosting details, benefits and requirements here: Hosting Details 

To submit your proposal please fill the form found here: Registration 

Further information is available here: Hosting Guide

The deadline for proposal submission is 00:00 UTC 19 February 2016




Appel á Candidature pour Organiser les Formations AFRINIC 2016


En 2015,  grâce à  la collaboration de nombreux partenaires, nous avons pu former (574) ingénieurs et décideurs de quatorze (14) pays africains, à travers Seize (16) sessions de formations sur Ia gestion des ressources Internet (INRM) et la planification et le déploiement d'IPv6.

Nous lançons un appel à nos partenaires en vue d'organiser les sessions de formations d’AFRINIC en 2016. 

Si vous souhaitez accueillir une de ces formations, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance, des avantages et des critères de sélection ici: Critères de Sélection

Pour soumettre votre proposition veuillez remplir ce formulaire ici: Inscription

Vous pourrez également trouver un supplément d'informations en lisant notre brochure intitulée Hosting Guide

La date limite des inscriptions est: 00:00 GMT 19 février 2016.


Page 50 of 147