Your IP address is 54.166.236.238

Filters

Archive | Proposal versions

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 IPv4 Soft Landing-bis Monday, 17 April 2017 973
2 Anti-Shutdown-01 Tuesday, 11 April 2017 7271
3 Soft Landing - SD Sunday, 09 April 2017 551
4 Soft Landing SD Monday, 03 April 2017 1071
5 Internet Number Resources Review by AFRINIC (Draft 3) Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1911
6 Internet Number Resources review by AFRINIC Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2527
7 IPv4 Soft Landing-bis Friday, 29 July 2016 2986
8 IPv4 Resources transfer within the AFRINIC Region Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2568
9 IPv4 Resources transfer within the AFRINIC Region Wednesday, 25 May 2016 2908
10 Internet Number Resources Audit by AFRINIC Friday, 20 May 2016 3426

Page 1 of 6

Discussions are taking place on the policy working group mailing list if you want to subscribe to the mailing send your subscription request to rpd-request [at] afrinic.net with 'Subscribe' as subject line


Mailing list archives can be found at https://lists.afrinic.net/pipermail/rpd