Your IP address is


Registration for AFRINIC-27 is Open

7 August 2017 - We are pleased to inform you that registration is now open for the AFRINIC-27 Meeting, being held in Lagos Nigeria, from 27 November to 2 December 2017.

You can register online at:


Updates and News

You can stay informed with updates and the latest news about AFRINIC-27 via our discussion lists, the AFRINIC-27 meeting website ( Facebook ( and on Twitter ( We are using the hashtags #AFRINIC27, #Lagos, #Nigeria.



We strongly advise that you start your travel and visa procedures for Nigeria as from now. For more information about travel and visas please see:

We look forward to seeing you in Nigeria!



Chers collègues,

Nous avons le plaisir de vous informer que l’inscription pour la prochaine réunion AFRINIC-27, qui se tiendra du 27 novembre au 2 décembre, à Lagos, Nigéria est maintenant ouverte.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour AFRINIC-27 à :


Vous pourrez connaitre les dernières nouvelles et actualités d’AFRINIC-27 via nos listes de diffusion, le site web d’AFRINIC-27 (, notre page Facebook ( et le compte Twitter ( d’AFRINIC. Nous utiliserons les hashtags #AFRINIC27, #Lagos, #Nigeria.



Nous invitons les délégués à reserver leur billet pour le Nigéria et se renseigner sur les modalités de visas dès maintenant.

Pour plus d’information sur votre voyage et les visas nous vous invitons à consulter cette page. (

A bientôt au Nigéria!


Announcement of IT Related Incidences

August 4 2017 - We would like to inform you that, as from today Friday 4 August, AFRINIC shall report on IT related incidents and maintenance activities at

This new service will allow the status page to remain accessible even when other AFRINIC services are not working.  It also makes it easier for us to keep you updated.

You may wish to sign up to receive such notifications by email or on slack at:

Status messages will continue to be sent to our existing twitter account @AFRINIC_IT, and our existing mailing list This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

You may also sign up for notifications via the “Get Updates” button at the top of the new status page.


Past incidents will continue to be archived at


Page 7 of 157