موارد أرقام الإنترنت (IPv6, IPv4, ASN ) لإدارة الإقليم الأفريقي

طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

يجب أن يفي الأعضاء دائمًا بمتطلبات السياسة المتعلقة بالموارد المخصصة لهم من قبل أفرينيك . لذلك من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لعضو أفرينيك إدارة موارد أرقام الإنترنت الفعلية الخاصة به ، وأن يكون قادرًا على طلب موارد إضافية في المستقبل وفقًا للسياسات والإجراءات المعمول بها حاليًا.

بوابة MyAFRINIC هي بوابة على شبكة الإنترنت مصممة لأعضاء أفرينيك لإدارة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، والموارد ، وطلبات الفوترة والدعم من خلال واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام. يتم تسجيل جميع أعضاء أفرينيك على بوابة الأعضاء وكذلك قاعدة بيانات WHOIS. يتم منح بيانات الاتصال لتسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى بوابة MyAFRINIC للأشخاص الذين يمكن الاتصال بهم من كل عضو في أفرينيك . ينبغي على جهات الاتصال المسجلة التأكد من صحة معلومات المنظمة في جميع الأوقات.

يرجى الرجوع إلى الأسئلة الشائعة - الأسئلة المتداولة - التي توضح بالتفصيل الخطوات التي تحتاجها لإدارة مواردك. (التعليمات).

1. إدارة معلومات المنظمة

تشجع أفرينيك أعضاءها على تحديث معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بمؤسساتهم في جميع الأوقات. يمكن لأعضائنا الاحتفاظ بتفاصيلهم (العنوان الفعلي وأرقام هواتف الاتصال وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني) عن طريق تسجيل الدخول على بوابة MyAFRINIC وتعديل المعلومات.

أي تغييرات يتم إجراؤها على تفاصيل المنظمة ستنعكس لاحقًا على قاعدة بيانات WHOIS

يمكن لجهة اتصال كل منظمة إدارة معلوماتها بمجرد تسجيل الدخول على البوابة تحرير المعلومات. حاليًا ، لا يمكن للعضو تحديث جهات الاتصال المسجلة (في حالة تغييرها). يجب إعادة توجيه هذه الطلبات إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته..

ستضمن معلومات المؤسسة / المورد الصحيحة على بوابة MyAFRINIC أن قاعدة بيانات WHOIS المتاحة للجمهور يتم تحديث قاعدة بياناتها أيضا مع معلومات سارية المفعول.

2. إدارة معلومات الاتصال المسجلة

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من جهات الاتصال بشكل عام - الإدارية والتقنية والفواتير. تختلف حقوق كل نوع من أنواع الاتصال في بوابة MyAFRINIC:

  • الاتصال الإداري - سيكون لدى جهة الاتصال الإدارية نظرة عامة على حساب العضو على بوابة MyAFRINIC.
  • فني الاتصال - سيكون المتصل التقني قادرًا على تسجيل المهام ، وعكس التفويضات وطلب موارد إضافية نيابة عن المنظمة.
  • جهة اتصال الفواتير - ستتمكن جهة اتصال الفوترة من عرض ملخص الفواتير للمؤسسة وتنزيل فاتورة بالإضافة إلى الدفع بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان باستخدام نظام الدفع عبر الإنترنت المتاح على البوابة.

كل جهة اتصال مسجلة قادرة على الحفاظ على وتحديث تفاصيل العضو (العنوان وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف).

3. إدارة الموارد

إدارة موارد بروتوكول الإنترنت المخصصة لكل عضو تتبع عادة المهام التالية (تسجيل الإصدارة الرابعة/السادسة لبروتوكل الإنترنت IPv4/IPv6 بتعيين عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت للعملاء على قاعدة بيانات WHOIS ، وتسجيل التفويض العكسي ، وحماية الموارد على AFRINIC WHOIS.

3.1 IPv4 تعيينات الإصدارة الرابعة لبروتوكول الإنترنت

يجب على أعضاء مسجل الإنترنت المحلي LIR تسجيل استخدام مخصصاتهم على قاعدة بيانات AFRINIC WHOIS . يجب تسجيل كل نطاق من العناوين التي تقع في الفئة أدناه بشكل منفصل: موقع نهائي أو عميل لديه 4 أو أكثر من عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت IP شبكة فرعية للبنية التحتية للشبكة الخاصة بك أي نطاق يتم تعيين عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت IP الخاصة به ديناميكيًا بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسجيل مهام محددة في AFRINIC WHOIS. سوف تمنع تحديث التخصيصات في قاعدة البيانات سرد العضو بالقائمة السوداء في حالة قيام عملاء العضو بإنشاء البريد العشوائي.

3.2. التفويض العكسي

تسمح عمليات تفويض نظام أسماء النطاقات DNS العكسية للتطبيقات بتعيين اسم مجال من عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت IP. يجب على كل مؤسسة إدارة منطقة البحث العكسي بشكل صحيح. يمكنك الرجوع إلى المعلومات المتوفرة هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول إعداد نظام أسماء النطاقات DNS العكسي.

3.3. الكائن المشرف (Maintainer object)

تم إنشاء أداة صيانة من أجلك باستخدام خوارزمية MD5-PW وكلمة المرور التي أسندت لك في الرد على التذكرة من قِبل مسؤول موارد أفرينيك . نوصي بتطبيق مصادقة PGP لمشرفك. قامت أفرينيك بتوثيق الخطوات التي ستساعد أعضائها على إنشاء / تحديث أداة الصيانة الخاص بك.

3.4. كائنات التوجيه (Route objects)

لا يمكن إنشاء كائنات المسار ومعلومات التوجيه الأخرى إلا في سجل توجيه الإنترنت (IRR). يعمل AFRINIC IRR كجزء من نظام IRR العالمي الذي يتألف من عدة قواعد بيانات أخرى حيث ينشر مشغلو الشبكات سياسات وإعلانات التوجيه الخاصة بهم من أجل مشغلي الشبكات المهتمين الآخرين باستخدام تلك البيانات ، لسهولة الاتصال والعمل معًا. هناك سجلات IRR أخرى ، بما في ذلك السجل الأمريكي لأرقام الإنترنت ARIN و المركز الإعلامي لشبكة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ APNIC و الشبكة الأوروبية RIPE و RADB وغيرها الكثير. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاطلاع على https://afrinic.net/en/services/afrinic-irr

3.5. كيفية طلب تخصيص بادئة إضافية

يجب أن يلتزم أي طلب لتخصيص عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت IP أو تعيينات جديدة بما يلي: يجب أن يكون حسابك في وضع جيد. تحقق من https://my.afrinic.net (إعداد الفواتير -> ملخص البيان). حساب في وضع جيد لديه رصيد صفري. إذا كنت في شك ، تحقق من الفواتير في محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

  • تأكد من أن طلبك منشأ من جهة اتصال مسجلة في MyAFRINIC ( تحت قائمة Organisation)
  • مجموعة الإصدارة الرابعة لبروتوكول الأنترنت الخاصة بك IPv4 يجب أن يمثل استخدام العنوان 80٪ على الأقل من التخصيص بأكمله.
  • تأكد من أن البادئات المحددة أو المخصصة مسجلة جيدًا في قاعدة بيانات AFRINIC WHOIS
  • يجب طلب البادئة الإضافية من خلال بوابة MyAFRINIC

4. التحديث / التغيير في جهات الاتصال المسجلة (MyAFRINIC /WHOIS)

في حالة مغادرة جهات الاتصال الحالية لمؤسستك أو الانتقال إلى مسؤوليات جديدة داخل مؤسستك ، توصي أفرينيك بإبلاغ مديريها بهذا التغيير وبتقديم تفاصيل جهات الاتصال الجديدة حتى يتم تحديث جهات الاتصال الخاصة بالمؤسسة / الموارد على قواعد بيانات أفرينيك AFRINIC.

5. بحاجة الى مساعدة

لأية استفسارات تتعلق بحسابك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء على support-support @ afrinic [dot] net للحصول على طلبات الموارد أو الإدارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بمسؤول موارد أفرينيك على hostmaster @ afrinic [dot] net. للاستعلامات ذات الصلة بقاعدة بيانات WHOIS ، يمكنك التواصل على afrinicdbm@afrinic[dot]net.

آخر تعديل في -
التاريخ والوقت في موريشيوس -

Internet Number Resources (IPv6, IPv4, ASN) Management for the African region

Members must always satisfy the policy requirements regarding the resources allocated to them by AFRINIC. It is therefore very important for an AFRINIC member to manage their actual Internet Number Resources, and be able to request additional resources in the future as per the current policies and established procedures.

MyAFRINIC is a web-based portal designed for AFRINIC members to manage their contact information, resources, billing and support requests through a simple, user-friendly interface. All AFRINIC members are registered on the member portal as well as the AFRINIC WHOIS Database. The registered contact persons of each AFRINIC member are given login credentials to access the MyAFRINIC portal. The registered contact persons should ensure that the organisation’s information is valid at all times.

Please consult the FAQs - Frequently Asked Questions - which details the steps you need to manage your resources. (FAQ).

1. Manage Organisation’s information

AFRINIC encourages its members to keep their organisation’s contact information up-to-date at all times. Our members can maintain their details (physical address, contact telephone numbers and email addresses) by logging in on the MyAFRINIC portal and editing the information.

Any changes made to the organisation’s details will subsequently be reflected on the AFRINIC WHOIS database.

It is possible for each organisation’s contact to manage his information by simply logging in on the portal and editing the information. Currently, a member cannot update his registered contacts (should they change). Such requests must be forwarded to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Valid organisation/resource information on the MyAFRINIC portal will ensure that the publicly available AFRINIC WHOIS database is also updated with valid information.

2. Manage registered contact information

There are three types of contacts in general - Administrative, Technical and Billing. The rights of each type of contact differs on MyAFRINIC:

  • Administrative Contact - The administrative contact will have the overview of the member’s account on MyAFRINIC.
  • Technical Contact - The technical contact will be able to register assignments, reverse delegations and request for additional resources on behalf of the organisation.
  • Billing Contact - The billing contact will be able to view the billing summary of the organisation, download an invoice as well as pay by credit card using the on-line payment system available on the portal.

Each registered contact is able to maintain and update a member’s details (address, e-mail address & telephone number).

3. Resource Management

Management of the IP resources allocated to each member usually entails the following tasks (registration of the IPv4/IPv6 IPs being assigned to the customers on the AFRINIC WHOIS database, registering reverse delegations, and protecting resources on the AFRINIC WHOIS database.

3.1 IPv4 Assignments

The LIR members must register the usage of their allocations on the AFRINIC WHOIS database. Each of the addresses ranges falling in the category below must be registered separately: An end-site or customer with 4 or more IP addresses A subnet for your own network infrastructure Any range from which IPs are dynamically assigned In addition, Registration of specific assignments in the AFRINIC WHOIS database will prevent the member’s allocation from being blacklisted in case of the member’s customers generating spam.

3.2. Reverse delegations

Reverse DNS delegations allow applications to map to a domain name from an IP address. Each organisation should properly manage its reverse lookup zone. You may consult the information available here to learn more about setting up reverse DNS.

3.3. Maintainer object

A maintainer was created for you using the MD5-PW algorithm and the password communicated to you in the ticket response by the AFRINIC hostmaster. We recommend that you implement the PGP auth for your maintainer. AFRINIC has documented the steps which will help its members to create/update your maintainer object.

3.4. Route objects

Route objects and other routing information can only be created in an Internet Routing Registry (IRR). The AFRINIC IRR acts as part of the global IRR system that consists of several other databases where network operators publish their routing policies and announcements in order for other interested network operators to use that data, for ease of interconnecting and working together. There are other IRRs, including ARIN, APNIC, RIPE, RADB and many others. For more details, please see https://afrinic.net/en/services/afrinic-irr

3.5. How to request for an additional prefix allocation

Any request for new allocation or assignments of IP addresses must adhere to the following: Your account must be in good standing. Verify at https://my.afrinic.net (Billing -> Summary Statement). An account in good standing has zero balance. If in doubt, check with billing at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Ensure that your request originates from a registered contact in MyAFRINIC (https://my.afrinic.net under My Organisation)
  • Your total IPv4 address utilisation must account for at least 80% of the entire allocation.
  • Ensure that the allocated or assigned prefixes are well registered in AFRINIC WHOIS database.
  • Request for the additional prefix from the MyAFRINIC

4. Update/change in registered contacts (MyAFRINIC/WHOIS)

In case of the current contacts leaving your organisation or moving on to new responsibilities within your organisation, AFRINIC recommends that its hostmasters are notified about this change and details of the new contacts be given so that the contacts for the organisation/resources are updated on the AFRINIC databases

5. Need help

For any queries related to your account, you may contact the Customer Services Team at service-support@afrinic[dot]net For resources requests or management, you may contact the AFRINIC hostmasters at hostmaster@afrinic[dot]net. For WHOIS database related queries, you may contact afrinicdbm@afrinic[dot]net.

Last Modified on -