Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Final Candidate Slate - AFRINIC Board Election 2017

Published On -

15 May 2017 - The 2017 Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the following final candidate slate for the open seats on the AFRINIC Board


Indian Ocean

1.Subramanian Moonesamy

2.Krishna Seeburn

3.Kaleem Ahmed Usmani

4.Lala Andriamampianina


Regional Independent

1.Andrew Alston

2.Daniel Yakmut

3.Serge Ilunga Kabwika


Central Africa

1.Ngnoulaye Janvier

2.Bope Domilongo Christian


Election will be held during the Annual General Members' Meeting (AGMM) to be held in Nairobi on 1st June 2017. Members that will not be able to attend and/or vote physically at the AGMM are informed that there is an option for electronic voting, which will start on 19th May 2017 until 1st June 2017 and will be conducted through the MyAFRINIC portal -


Members can also opt to appoint a proxy to attend the AGMM and participate on the member’s behalf, including voting in the board election and all other matters at the AGMM.


More information is available here 

For any queries or clarification, please contact the nominations committee by email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


2017 Nominations Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Last Modified on -