Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Appel de bénévoles au comité de gouvernance 2021

Publié le
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Le Comité de Gouvernance d'AFRINIC conseille le Conseil d'Administration d'AFRINIC, les Membres d'AFRINIC et la communauté sur les questions de gouvernance d'entreprise. Pour plus d'informations, consultezhttps://afrinic.net/committees/governance-committee>.

Deux des cinq membres votants du comité de gouvernance sont nommés par le conseil, et l'un de ces sièges a un mandat qui expire le 31 décembre 2020.

Le conseil a l'intention de pourvoir le siège en nommant un bénévole communautaire pour un mandat de deux ans du 1er janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2022. Le membre actuel du conseil au comité de gouvernance dont le mandat expire le 31 décembre 2020 est M. Justin Rugondihene .

Les bénévoles sont invités à envoyer une brève biographie et les raisons de leur demande de nomination au service juridique sur afrinic.net, au plus tard à 23 h 59 UTC le 18 décembre 2020. Les personnes déjà nommées sont éligibles pour se porter volontaires pour une reconduction.

 

 

 

Dernière modification le -
Date et heure à Maurice -

Call for Volunteers on the Governance Committee 2021

Published On -

The AFRINIC Governance Committee advises the AFRINIC Board, AFRINIC Membership and the community on matters of corporate governance. For more information, see <https://afrinic.net/committees/governance-committee>.

Two of the five voting members of the Governance Committee are appointed by the Board, and one of those seats has a term that expires on 31 December 2020.

The Board intends to fill the seat by appointing a community volunteer for a two-year term from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2022. The current Board Appointee to the Governance Committee whose term is due to expire on the 31 December 2020 is Mr Justin Rugondihene.

Volunteers are invited to send a brief biography, and their reasons for seeking appointment, to legal at afrinic.net, no later than 23:59 UTC on 18 December 2020. Existing appointees are eligible to volunteer for re-appointment.

 

 

 

Last Modified on -
Date and time in Mauritius -