AFRINIC Membership and the Rights and Power of Members

Published On -
AFRINIC Membership and the Rights and Power of Members
AFRINIC Membership and the Rights and Power of Members’
AFRINIC is pleased to invite you to participate in its next webinar on 'AFRINIC Membership and the Rights and Power of Members’' The session will examine how AFRINIC manages Internet Number Resources in its service region.

You will learn more on

Eligibility for AFRINIC membership

The AFRINIC membership process

The different types of membership

The rights and powers of different members

Date and Time

The speakers from AFRINIC will be Arthur Nguessan, Brice Abba, and Kishna Dhondee.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Time:

  • 12:30 UTC (Ghana, Cote D'Ivoire)
  • 16:30 GST (Mauritius, Seychelles, Madagascar)
  • 13:30 WAT (Nigeria, Cameroon)
  • 15:30 EAT (Kenya, Uganda)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

We look forward to your participation in the webinar.

Last Modified on -
Date and time in Mauritius -