تمديد الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات لمنصب رئيس العمليات

تاريخ النشر
طباعة ودية، بدف والبريد الإلكتروني

 

نظرًا للوباء السائد ، تبلغ AFRINIC جميع المتقدمين المهتمين بأنه قد تم الآن تمديد الموعد النهائي لتقديم طلب لشغل منصب كبير مسؤولي العمليات إلى 28 فبراير 2021 شاملة. لا يحتاج المرشحون الذين قدموا طلبات قبل الموعد النهائي الأول في 28 ديسمبر 2020 إلى إعادة التقديم حيث سيتم أيضًا النظر في طلباتهم بعد الموعد النهائي الممتد.

أولئك الذين فاتهم الموعد النهائي السابق والذين يرغبون في النظر في المنصب مدعوون لتقديم طلباتهم عن طريق إرسال خطاب التحفيز والسيرة الذاتية ، كلاهما باللغة الإنجليزية ، عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.أو إلى العنوان التالي:

 

مدير الموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية
الطابق الحادي عشر ، برج ستاندرد تشارترد ،
Ebène Cybercity ، Ebène
موريشيوس

 

ستُجرى المقابلات النهائية للمرشحين المختارين في مكتب AFRINIC في إبين ، موريشيوس ، عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، وإلا سيتم إجراء المقابلات عن بُعد. سيعتمد اختيار القائمة المختصرة على ملفات المتقدمين بالإضافة إلى المقابلات الهاتفية / عن بُعد للمرشحين الذين لديهم الملف الشخصي المطلوب.

تحتفظ AFRINIC بالحق في الاتصال فقط بأفضل المرشحين المؤهلين لإجراء مقابلة وعدم تحديد أي موعد بعد هذا الإعلان. يجب على المتقدمين الذين لم يتم الاتصال بهم لإجراء مقابلة في غضون 30 يومًا بعد تاريخ الإغلاق اعتبار طلباتهم غير ناجحة.

 

يمكن أن يكون مزيد من التفاصيل حول الموقف وجدت هنا

 

 

 

آخر تعديل في -
التاريخ والوقت في موريشيوس -

Info! Please note that this translation has been provided as best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Extension of application deadline for the Chief Operation Officer position

Published On -
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Due to the prevailing pandemic, AFRINIC hereby informs all interested applicants that the deadline for the application for the Chief Operation Officer position has now been extended to 28 February 2021 inclusive. Candidates who submitted applications before the first deadline of 28 December 2020 need not re-apply as their applications will also be considered after the extended deadline.

Those who have missed the previous deadline and who would want to be considered for the position are invited to submit their applications by sending their motivation letter and CV, both in English, by email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or to the following address:

 

Human Resources & Administration Manager
11th Floor, Standard Chartered Tower,
Ebène Cybercity, Ebène
Mauritius

 

Final interviews of shortlisted candidates will be held at AFRINIC office in Ebène, Mauritius, when possible, otherwise, interviews will be conducted remotely. The shortlist selection will be based on the dossiers of applicants as well as telephone/remote interviews of candidates with the desired profile.

AFRINIC reserves the right to call only the best-qualified candidates for an interview and not to make any appointment following this advertisement. Applicants who are not contacted for an interview within 30 days after the closing date should consider their applications unsuccessful.

 

More details about the position can be found here

 

 

 

Last Modified on -
Date and time in Mauritius -