Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Publications de recherche

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des publications des différents projets de recherche menés par l'équipe Recherche et Innovation.
Publications de recherche
4150

Aperçu des latences au niveau des pays en Afrique

Cet article donne un aperçu des effets des infrastructures transfrontalières et des interconnexions logiques en Afrique sur la latence intra-pays et transfrontalière sur les trajets Internet de bout en bout, en comparant les mesures de performances Internet entre différents pays. Nous avons collecté des pings ICMP entre les pays à l'aide de Speedchecker et appliqué une communi... Lire la suite ..

Publications de recherche
4633

Mécanismes anti-spam et utilisation de RIRPerspective de

Ce document traite spécifiquement des différentes politiques et cadres techniques d'un registre Internet régional (RIR) au niveau des mesures anti-spam. Il expose également la question du spam du point de vue du registre Internet, en tant qu'élément important de l'infrastructure technique Internet. Nous avons découvert que, un RIR lui-même n'est pas mandaté pour ... Lire la suite ..

Publications de recherche
3726

Évitez de vous perdre sur l'autoroute de l'information

La sécurité du routage Internet est un sujet brûlant depuis de nombreuses années. Une nouvelle série de protocoles publiée par l'IETF (Internet Engineering Task Force) pour fonctionner via un cadre connu sous le nom de Resource Public Key Infrastructure (RPKI) peut-elle apporter la solution aux craintes de sécurité des internautes? Imaginez que vous conduisez votre voiture de la ville A à la ville Z. Vous Lire la suite ..

Résultats 11 - 13 de 13
Date et heure à Maurice -

Info! Please note that this translation has been provided as best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Research Publications

Below is a list of publications from the different research projects lead by the Research and Innovation team.
Research Publications
3804

Insight Into Africa’s Country-level Latencies

This paper provides insight into the effects of cross-border infrastructure and logical interconnections in Africa on both intra-country and cross-border latency on end-to-end Internet paths, by comparing Internet performance measurements between different countries. We collected ICMP pings between countries using Speedchecker and applied a communi... read more..

Research Publications
4025

Anti-Spam Mechanisms and Usage from RIR’s Perspective

This paper specifically deals with the different policies and technical frameworks at a Regional Internet Registry (RIR) level in terms of anti-spam measures. It also exposes the issue of spam from an Internet registry perspective, as an important element of the Internet technical infrastructure. We found out that, an RIR itself is not mandated to ... read more..

Research Publications
3471

Avoid losing your way on the information superhighway

Internet routing security has been a hot topic for many years. Can a new series of protocols released by the Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF) to operate via a framework known as the Resource Public Key Infrastructure (RPKI) provide the solution to internet users’ security fears? Imagine you are driving your car from town A to town Z. You read more..

Results 11 - 13 of 13
Date and time in Mauritius -