Info! Please note that this translation has been provided at best effort, for your convenience. The English page remains the official version.

Committee Archive

The following committees have completed their work remit and are no longer active.

Committee Active Description
Consolidated RIR IANA Stewardship Proposal (CRISP) Team 2014 - 2016 The CRISP Team was comprised of representatives from the five RIRs and was convened to guide the development of the Number Community's proposal and input for the IANA Oversight Transition process | More


Fees Review Committee

Duncan Greaves (TENET, Academia)
Adesiyan Omololu (MainOne, Medium LIR)
Mohamed Hamdy (TEDATA, Extra Large LIR)
Viv Padayatchy (Council of Elders)
Subramanian Moonesamy
Alan Barrett (CEO)
Patrisse Deesse (Finance Director)
Terms of Reference (ToR) Document
Fees Proposal Document - 23-May-2018


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Last Modified on -